You are currently browsing the daily archive for November 26, 2007.

There’s obviously something weird going on with me and technology at the moment. First off, I managed to mist up my camera lens when trying to take a picture of some soup (which was completely tasteless by the way and somehow makes the misted lens situation worse – cos it would have been worth it if the soup tasted great?).

Now my computer has gone kaput.

The extremely helpful people at PC World think it’s just the power port but it could be the motherboard… So my laptop has to go off for a proper check-up. Which could take a couple of weeks.

Eurgh. No internet. No email. No blog? Noooooooooooo! The room is starting to spin…

However, it’s not all doom and gloom as Mr. B has said I can use his laptop for the duration. What a lovely guy 🙂 Just hope I don’t unwittingly damage this computer with my techno-jinx…

This means I should be able to get round to reading/leaving comments on everyone’s blogs as per usual but if I haven’t done so recently then you know why!

Hello

I'm short of stature (a family trait) but big of appetite (also a family trait). If you're reading this then you're probably big of appetite too. Or a member of my family (hello Mum).
November 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930