The always lovely and talented English Mum has tagged me with following meme:

‘Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given here (family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like). Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.’

Here it goes…

Family… Tricky this – I don’t tend to talk about my family much because, hey, they didn’t ask to be related to me, so why should their lives be splashed all over the blogosphere? Although this lions v bears debate is kind of fun. And it would be only going slightly off-meme to point you towards Andrew. I’d like to recommend a visit to his excellent blog and not just because he’s my cousin. That guy can write.

Friend… Well, it’s got to be VeggieKateLove her and miss her loads.

Yourself… Easy peasy – it’s got to be something about cookbooks hasn’t it?

Your love… Ah, now technically Mr B. did ask to be related to me, albeit through matrimony, so he doesn’t get off lightly.

Anything you likeA random conversation overheard in Dingle

Right, I’ll pick (on) the following folks to have a go at this meme (if they have time):

 Good luck everyone!

